聯絡我們

報名申請

香港

  • Chris Hay
  • TEL: +852 2297 3028
  • Chris.Hay@WealthAsia.net

新加坡

  • Edna Leong
  • TEL: +65 9634 1189
  • Edna.Leong@WealthAsia.net

馬來西亞

  • Edna Leong
  • TEL: +65 9634 1189
  • Edna.Leong@WealthAsia.net

台灣

  • Fiona Wu
  • TEL: +886 920 809 797
  • Fiona.Wu@WealthAsia.net
  • Conan Sun
  • TEL:+852 2297 3063
  • Conan.Sun@wealthasia.net

技術支援

  • Dejay Lai
  • TEL: +852 2297 3066
  • Dejay.Lai@WealthAsia.net

支持機構與評審

  • Lilly Lam
  • TEL: +852 2297 3030
  • Lilly.Lam@WealthAsia.net

評選準則與方法

  • Elsa Pau
  • TEL: +852 2297 3118
  • Epau@WealthAsia.net

活動運營

  • Jessie Kwok
  • TEL: +852 2297 3032
  • Jessie.Kwok@WealthAsia.net