聯絡我們

報名申請

香港

  • Chris Hay
  • TEL: +852 2297 3028
  • Chris.Hay@WealthAsia.net

台灣

  • Conan Sun
  • TEL:+852 2297 3063
  • Conan.Sun@wealthasia.net

技術支援

  • Dejay Lai
  • TEL: +852 2297 3066
  • Dejay.Lai@WealthAsia.net

支持機構與評審

  • Cheyne Reid
  • TEL: +852 2297 3030
  • Cheyne.Reid@WealthAsia.net

評選準則與方法

  • Elsa Pau
  • TEL: +852 2297 3118
  • Epau@WealthAsia.net

活動運營

  • Jessie Kwok
  • TEL: +852 2297 3032
  • Jessie.Kwok@WealthAsia.net