Contact Us

ENTRY APPLICATION

HONG KONG

  • Chris Hay
  • TEL: +852 2297 3028
  • Chris.Hay@WealthAsia.net

SINGAPORE

  • Edna Leong
  • TEL: +65 9634 1189
  • Edna.Leong@WealthAsia.net

MALAYSIA

  • Edna Leong
  • TEL: +65 9634 1189
  • Edna.Leong@WealthAsia.net

TAIWAN

  • Fiona Wu
  • TEL: +886 920 809 797
  • Fiona.Wu@WealthAsia.net

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

  • Dejay Lai
  • TEL: +852 2297 3066
  • Dejay.Lai@WealthAsia.net

SUPPORTING PARTNERS & JURORS

  • Lilly Lam
  • TEL: +852 2297 3030
  • Lilly.Lam@WealthAsia.net

CRITERIA & METHODOLOGY

  • Elsa Pau
  • TEL: +852 2297 3118
  • Epau@WealthAsia.net

EVENT OPERATIONS

  • Jessie Kwok
  • TEL: +852 2297 3032
  • Jessie.Kwok@WealthAsia.net